top of page

District Presidents 

Newsletters

Check back if a link is not active

news you can use1.jpg

2023-2024 DISTRICT PRESIDENTS

  1. Zondra Morris - morriszondra1964@gmail.com

  2. Sandy Mack - smack@amfam.com

  3. Karen Runk - kmrunk4@gmail.com

  4. Kathy Grom - kathy.grom@gmail.com

  5. Linda Bartell - bartelll@sbcglobal.net

  6. Diane Steinert - djdmsteinert@gmail.com

  7. Christina Petranovich - christina.petranovich@yahoo.com

  8. Linda Tryczak - tryczak.l@gmail.com

  9. Bonnie Blink - happyrwb@att.net

  10. Mary Townsend - getmet77@hotmail.com

  11. Claudia Osero - countonclaudia@gmail.com

  12. Barb McDaniel - skcbemcdan@msn.com

teamwork.jpg
bottom of page