DEPARTMENT CHAIRMEN /

PLANS OF ACTION

2022-2023 Program Plans of Action and other Information will be posted as it becomes available from each Department Chairman. Click the       icon to access plan of action pdf.  If the information you are looking for is not listed here, please contact the Program Chairman.  

ALA in the Know

Amanda Szalewski
badger_girl2005@live.com

Americanism

AEF

Donna Jensen
djensen20@gmail.com

ALA

Badger Girls State

WALA

STATE BOWLING

Jenni Syftestad

syftes@chorus.net

Chaplain

Linda Kostka
lkostka@ymail.com

Children & Youth

Community Service

Kay Grosskopf
kkgros44@gmail.com

Constitution & Bylaws

Jan Pulvermacher-Ryan

pulvermacherjan004@gmail.com

Education

Sandra Garlie
sraegarlie@gmail.com

Finance

Diane Duscheck

ddianeddiane@gmail.com

Fundraising

Historian

Junior Activities

Leadership

Legislative

Diane Weggen
dsweggen@gmail.com

M. Louise Wilson Education Loan

Joan Chwala

jvchwala@gmail.com

Membership

National Security

Karen Degner

kdegner88@gmail.com

Office Policy

Jan Pulvermacher-Ryan
pulvermacherjan004@gmail.com

Past Presidents Parley

Bonnie Jakubczyk
bon6862@yahoo.com

Poppy Program

Patti Westpfahl
pjw1975@ymail.com

Public Relations

Sandra Mack
smack@amfam.com

Standing Rules

Veterans Affairs & Rehabilitation

Homeless Women Veterans

Service to
Veterans

Maggie Geiger
maggieg4ala@gmail.com

Director of Hospital Volunteers

Christmas Gift Shop

Supervisor

Diana Sirovina
sirovina@icloud.com