Joanie Dickerson

Department President 

jomaried@gmail.com

Danyelle Thompson

Department Historian

alabgs.chairman@gmail.com

Char Kiesling-2018 Pic.jpg

Char Kiesling

Alt. National Executive Committeewoman

char.kiesling@gmail.com

Lylette Smith

1st District President

lylettesmith03@yahoo.com

5th District President - Bartell, Linda-

Linda Bartell

5th District President

bartelll@sbcglobal.net

9th District President - Marian Brown.jp

Marian Brown

9th District President

mbrown4283@yahoo.com

Diane Weggen.jpg

Diane Weggen

Senior Vice President 

dsweggen@gmail.com

Rebecca Mueller Photo.jpg

Becky Mueller

Department Chaplain

clarenceandbecky@aol.com 

Teresa Isensee

Department Parliamentarian

tisensee2173@gmail.com

Amy Luft

2nd District President

amyjluft@gmail.com

Patti Westpfahl

6th District President

pjw1975@ymail.com

Aimee Korger

10th District President

pinkhappyturtle@gmail.com

Linda Coppock

First Vice President 

beatrice2554@gmail.com

2010 Dorniak.jpg

Bonnie Dorniak

Department Secretary

deptsec@amlegionauxwi.org

Anna Tolle

Department Sergeant at Arms

tollea2017@gmail.com

photo not available-lady silhouette.jpg

Deb Rottman

3rd District President

drottman73@hotmail.com

photo not available-lady silhouette.jpg

Christina Petranovich

7th District President

christina.petranovich@yahoo.com

11th%20District%20President%20-%20Theres

Theresa Schindler

11th District President

tschindl@ceas.coop

Maggie Geiger

Second Vice President

geigermaggie2@gmail.com 

Laura Calteux-Pic 2015 DLNC.jpg

Laura Calteux

National Executive Committeewoman

lauracalteux@yahoo.com

Morgan Johnsen

Dept Assistant Sergeant at Arms

morgan.johnsen@outlook.com

Diana Richard

4th District President

diana.richard434@gmail.com

8th District President - Szalewski, Aman

Amanda Szalewski

8th District President

badger_girl2005@live.com

photo not available-lady silhouette.jpg

Betty Stone

12th District President

bjstone626@hotmail.com

Preamble to the Constitution of the American Legion Auxiliary

For God and Country, we associate ourselves together for the following purposes:

To uphold and defend the Constitution of the United States of America;

To maintain law and order; to foster and perpetuate a one hundred percent Americanism;

To preserve the memories and incidents of our associations in all Wars;

To inculcate a sense of individual obligation to the community, state and nation;

To combat the autocracy of both the classes and the masses;

To make right the master of might;

To promote peace and goodwill on earth;

To safeguard and transmit to posterity the principles of justice, freedom and democracy;

To participate in and contribute to the accomplishment of the aims and purposes of The American Legion;

To consecrate and sanctify our association by our devotion to mutual helpfulness.

Mission Statement:

In the spirit of Service, Not Self, the mission of the American Legion Auxiliary is to support The American Legion and to honor the sacrifice of those who serve by enhancing the lives of our veterans, military, and their families, both at home and abroad.  For God and Country, we advocate for veterans, educate our citizens, mentor youth, and promote patriotism, good citizenship, peace and security.