Joanie Dickerson

Department President 

jomaried@gmail.com

Danyelle Thompson

Department Historian

alabgs.chairman@gmail.com

Char Kiesling

Alt. National Executive Committeewoman

char.kiesling@gmail.com

Diane Weggen

Senior Vice President 

dsweggen@gmail.com

Becky Mueller

Department Chaplain

clarenceandbecky@aol.com 

Teresa Isensee

Department Parliamentarian

tisensee2173@gmail.com

Linda Coppock

First Vice President 

beatrice2554@gmail.com

Bonnie Dorniak

Department Secretary

deptsec@amlegionauxwi.org

Anna Tolle

Department Sergeant at Arms

tollea2017@gmail.com

Maggie Geiger

Second Vice President

geigermaggie2@gmail.com 

Laura Calteux

National Executive Committeewoman

lauracalteux@yahoo.com

Morgan Johnsen

Department Assistant

Sergeant at Arms

morgan.johnsen@outlook.com

1st  District President, Sam Catura - acatura@wi.rr.com

2nd District President, Amy Luft - amyjluft@gmail.com

3rd District President, Jenni Syftestad - syftes@chorus.net

4th District President, Diana Richard - diana.richard434@gmail.com

5th District President, Linda Bartell - bartelll@sbcglobal.net

6th District President, Patti Westpfahl - pjw1975@ymail.com

7th District President, Becca Gleason - becclee59@gmail.com

8th District President, Amanda Szalewski - badger_girl2005@live.com

9th District President, Deanna Farley - farleyofsc@gmail.com

10th District President, Aimee Korger - pinkhappyturtle@gmail.com

11th District President, Barbara Bell - babz_48@yahoo.com

12th District President, Betty Stone - bjstone626@hotmail.com  

Preamble to the Constitution of the American Legion Auxiliary

For God and Country, we associate ourselves together for the following purposes:

To uphold and defend the Constitution of the United States of America;

To maintain law and order; to foster and perpetuate a one hundred percent Americanism;

To preserve the memories and incidents of our associations in all Wars;

To inculcate a sense of individual obligation to the community, state and nation;

To combat the autocracy of both the classes and the masses;

To make right the master of might;

To promote peace and goodwill on earth;

To safeguard and transmit to posterity the principles of justice, freedom and democracy;

To participate in and contribute to the accomplishment of the aims and purposes of The American Legion;

To consecrate and sanctify our association by our devotion to mutual helpfulness.

Mission Statement:

In the spirit of Service, Not Self, the mission of the American Legion Auxiliary is to support The American Legion and to honor the sacrifice of those who serve by enhancing the lives of our veterans, military, and their families, both at home and abroad.  For God and Country, we advocate for veterans, educate our citizens, mentor youth, and promote patriotism, good citizenship, peace and security.

American Legion Auxiliary Department of Wisconsin