DEPARTMENT OFFICERS		
POSITION	NAME	
President	Maggie Geiger	
Senior Vice President	Becky Mueller	
First Vice President	Sue Hembrook	
Second Vice President	Amy Luft	
Historian	Mary Petrie	
Chaplain	Betty Stone	
Nat'l Exec Committeeperson (NEC)	Bonnie Jakubczyk	
Alternate NEC	Linda Coppock	
Parliamentarian	Teresa Isensee	
Executive Secretary-Treasurer	Bonnie Dorniak	
Sergeant-at-Arms	Christine Johnsen	
Asst Sergeant-at-Arms	Morgan Johnsen	
DISTRICT PRES	IDENTS	
1st District President	Zondra Morris	
2nd District President	Sandy Mack	
3rd District President	Karen Runk	
4th District President	Kathy Grom	
5th District President	Linda Bartell	
6th District President	Diane Steinert	
7th District President	Christina Petranovich	
8th District President	Linda Tryczak	
9th District President	Bonnie Blink	
10th District President	Mary Townsend	
11th District President	Claudia Osero	
12th District President	Sandy Garlie	

CHAIRMEN & COMMITTEE MEMBERS		
ALA in the Know		
Chairman	Patti Westpfahl	
Vice Chairman	Diane Steinert	
Americanism	Diane Burkhalter	
ALA Badger Girls State	Diane Barkilaiter	
Chairman	Danyelle Thompson	
Vice Chairman	Jennifer Leahy	
Executive Director	Delores Woolf	
Asst Executive Director	Joanie Dickerson	
Committee Member	Bethany Fredericks	
Committee Member	Shirley Krier	
Committee Member	SuAnn Pagel-Rast	
Committee Member	Sheryl Polster	
Committee Member	Theresa Schindler	
Department President	Maggie Geiger	
Senior Vice President	Becky Mueller	
Executive Secretary-Treasurer	Bonnie Dorniak	
Americanism Chair	Diane Burkhalter	
WALASBA (Bowling Committee)		
Chairman/Tournament Director	Jenni Syftestad	
Committee Member	Lisa Blom	
Committee Member	Shannon Churchill	
Committee Member	Linda Coppock	
Committee Member	Linda Kostka	
Committee Member	Sue Middlestead	
Committee Member	Toni Moegenburg	
Committee Member	Margie Schoonover	
Department President	Maggie Geiger	
Senior Vice President	Becky Mueller	
Executive Secretary-Treasurer	Bonnie Dorniak	
Children & Youth/Liaison-Child Welfare Fdn.	Margaret Larson	
Community Service	Sandy Mack	
Constitution & Bylaws	Jan Pulvermacher-Ryan	
Distinguished Guests	Sue Keyzers	
Education/M. Louise Wilson Educational Loan	Diane Weggen	
Finance		
Chairman	Diane Duscheck	
Vice Chairman	Kathy Wollmer	
Committee Member	Sue Keyzers	
Office Policy Chairman	Jan Pulvermacher-Ryan	
Alternate NEC	Linda Coppock	
Fundraising	Crystal Shaw	
Junior Activities		
Chairman	Laura Calteux	
Vice Chairman	Char Kiesling	
Leadership		

Chairman	Joyce Endres
Committee Member	Linda Coppock
Committee Member	Teresa Isensee
Legislative	Linda Coppock
Liaison to TAL Marketing & Communications	
Editor-Wisconsin Publication	Bonnie Dorniak
Membership	
Chairman	Sue Hembrook
Committee Member	Becky Mueller
Committee Member	Amy Luft
Unit Development & Revitalization	12 District Presidents
Music	Betty Stone
National Security	Karen Degner
Office Policy	
Chairman	Jan Pulvermacher-Ryan
Committee Member	Diana Sirovina
Committee Member	Virginia Kodl
Past Presidents Parley/Cavalcade of Memories	Char Kiesling
Рорру	Kay Grosskopf
Public Relations	
Chairman	Bob Shappell
Committee Member	Crystal Shaw
Standing Rules	Diane Duscheck
Veterans Affairs & Rehabilitation (VA&R)	
VA&R Chairman	Bonnie Jakubczyk
Director of Hospital Volunteers	Sue Hembrook
Christmas Gift Shop Supervisor	Diane Sirovina
Christmas Gift Shop Assistant	Linda Bartell
Homeless Women Veterans Grant Chairman	Pat Smith
Service to Veterans Chairman	Linda Kostka

HOSPITAL REPRESENTATIVES & DEPUTIES		
Dayton Care Center - Kenosha		
Representative	Sue Hembrook	
Assistant	Crystal Shaw	
Middleton Memorial Veterans Hospital - Madison		
Representative	Sheila Frye	
Deputy	Noreen Schmidt	
VA Great Lakes Health Care System - Tomah		
Representative	Helene Stein	
Deputy	Patricia Flanders	
Zablocki VAMC - Milwaukee		
Representative	Bonnie Jakubczyk	
Deputy	Sue Hembrook	
Deputy	Sandra Kaebisch	
Deputy	Sue Middlestead	
Wisconsin Veterans Home - Chippewa Falls		
Representative	Nancy Randen	
Deputy	Teresa Steinke	
Wisconsin Veterans Home - King		
Representative	Nancy Neuroth	
Deputy	Alice Bentley	
Deputy	Pat Daniels	
Deputy	Dawn Lind	
Wisconsin Veterans Home - Union Grove		
Representative	Mary Ellen Crandall	
Deputy	Kathie Wilhelm	
Oscar G Johnson USVAMC - Iron Mountain, MI		
Associate Representative	Anna Wender	
Associate Deputy	Barbara VanBoxtel	
Minneapolis VA Health Care System - Minneapolis, MI	N	
Associate Representative	Jeanne Williams	
Associate Deputy	Karen Taylor	