Members of Congress representing Wisconsin and their addresses

Senators

Ron Johnson Tammy Baldwin

328 Hart Senate Office Building 709 Hart Senate Office Building

Washington, DC 20510 Washington, DC 20510

Representatives (HOB = House Office Building)

1st District 2nd District

Bryan Steil Mark Pocan

1526 Longworth HOB 1727 Longworth HOB Washington, DC 20515 Washington, DC 20515

3rd District 4th District

Derrick Van Orden Gwen Moore
1513 Longworth HOB 2252 Rayburn HOB
Washington, DC 20515 Washington, DC 20515

5th District 6th District

Scott Fitzgerald Glenn Grothman
1507 Longworth HOB 1427 Longworth HOB
Washington, DC 20515 Washington, DC 20515

7th District 8th District

Thomas P Tiffany Miles Gallagher
1719 Longworth HOB 1230 Longworth HOB
Washington, DC 20515 Washington, DC 20515