American Legion Auxiliary

Department of Wisconsin

 

Serving Veterans, their Families and their Communities

 

 

About Us
Badger Girls State
Contact Us
Dept. President
Dept. Officers
Dept. Chairmen
Emblem Sales
Job Fair Info
Links
Membership
Photo Gallery
Poppy
Programs
Online forms
Scholarships
Strategic Planning
Sweepstakes Winners list
Unit Mailings
The Wisconsin
Home

 

 

2018-2019 Department Officers

President
Char Kiesling
char.kiesling@gmail.com
Senior Vice President Joanie Dickerson jomarie@tds.net
First Vice President Diane Weggen dsweggen@centurytel.net
Second Vice President Linda Coppock beatrice2554@gmail.com
Historian Maggie Geiger geigermaggie2@gmail.com
Chaplain Becky Mueller clarenceandbecky@aol.com
Executive Secretary/Treasurer Bonnie Dorniak

deptsec@amlegionauxwi.org

NEC-woman Laura Calteux lauracalteux@yahoo.com
Alternate NEC-woman Bonnie Jakubczyk bon6862@yahoo.com
Parliamentarian Diana Sirovina sirovina@att.net
Sergeant-at-Arms MaryKay Souther msouther2@yahoo.com
Assistant Sergeant-at-Arms Christine Johnsen cmj102@aol.com

 

2018-2019 District Presidents

District One Anita 'Sam' Catura acatura@wi.rr.com
District Two
Danie Wilson
daniewilson@charter.net
District Three Jenni Syftestad syftes@chorus.net
District Four Kathy Baranzyk kbaranzyk@wi.rr.com
District Five Linda Bartell bartelll@sbcglobal.net
District Six Nancy Helms nhelms420@att.net
District Seven Rebecca Gleason becclee59@gmail.com
District Eight  Sarah Stiff drsarahstiff@gmail.com
District Nine Deanna Farley farleyofsc@gmail.com
District Ten Aimee Korger pinkhappyturtle@gmail.com
District Eleven Barb Bell babz_48@yahoo.com
District Twelve Barbara McDaniel

skcbemcdan@msn.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Auxiliary District Map