American Legion Auxiliary

Department of Wisconsin

 

Serving Veterans, their Families and their Communities

   
About Us
Badger Girls State
Contact Us
Dept. President
Dept. Officers
Dept. Chairmen
Emblem Sales
Events
Job Fair Info
Links
Membership
National Convention
Photo Gallery
Poppy
Programs
Online forms
Scholarships
Strategic Planning
Sweepstakes Winners list
Unit Mailings
The Wisconsin
Home

 

Follow us on facebook:

 

2018-2019
Department Chairmen
 

Americanism

Linda Coppock beatrice2554@gmail.com

Auxiliary Emergency Fund

Beth Puddy

jbpuddy1987@gmail.com

Badger Girls State

Exec. Dir.:

Delores Woolf

 

Chairman:

Danyelle Thompson

dwoolf@centurytel.net

 

alabgs.chairman@gmail.com

Bowling/
Tournament Director

Jenni Syftestad

syftes@chorus.net

Children & Youth

Patti Westpfahl

pjw1975@ymail.com

Community Service 

Shirley Krier

krier43@hotmail.com

Constitution & Bylaws

Jan Pulvermacher-Ryan

jlp004@charter.net

Education

Diane Steinert djdmsteinert@gmail.com
Finance Teresa Isensee tisensee2173@gmail.com
Fundraising Sandra Hinkle N/A

Junior Activities

Lorrie Barber

lorrie.barber@gmail.com

Leadership

Amy Luft

amyjluft@gmail.com

Legislative

Bonnie Jakubczyk

bon6862@yahoo.com

M. Louise Wilson Loan Fund

Joan Chwala

ctr68552@centurytel.net

Membership

Diane Weggen

dsweggen@gmail.com

Membership Committee

Virginia Kodl

Linda Kostka

kodlvirg@yahoo.com

lkostka@ymail.com

Music

Becky Mueller

clarenceandbecky@aol.com

National Security

Karen Degner

kdegner88@gmail.com

Past Presidents Parley/Calvade of Memories

Joyce Endres

ljendres@charter.net

Poppy

Theresa Schindler

tschindl@ceas.coop

Public Relations

April Kollmorgen

aekollmorgen@comcast.net

Standing Rules

Diane Duscheck

ddianeddiane@gmail.com

Strategic Planning

Joyce Endres

ljendres@charter.net

Veterans Affairs & Rehabilitation

Mary Petrie

mmrtpetrie@charter.net

Service to Veterans

Joanie Dickerson

jomaried@gmail.com

Director of Hospital Volunteers

Sue Hembrook

genesuehem@wi.rr.com

Homeless Women Veterans

Judy Walters

jw5942@charter.net

Christmas Gift Shop

Diana Sirovina

**Please Contact Department Headquarters for more Information**
Christmas Gift Shop Assistant

Lylette Smith

**Please Contact Department Headquarters for more Information**

Poppy Shop Supervisor

Sue Hembrook

**Please Contact Department Headquarters for more Information**

Poppy Shop Assistant

Shirley Meyer

**Please Contact Department Headquarters for more Information**

 

** If Chairman does not have E-mail, contact Department Headquarters for more information**